Administration

Bente Plauborg

Administration


Tlf.: 65 38 14 06 bente@mk-as.dk

Lisbeth Simonsen

Administration


Tlf.: 65381406 lisbeth@mk-as.dk

Pernille Paaske

Administration


Tlf.: 65 38 14 06 pernille@mk-as.dk

Entreprise og serviceafdeling

Jacob Knudsen

Entreprise og service


Tlf.: 40 19 55 81 jacob@mk-as.dk

Torben Knudsen

Entreprise og service


Tlf.: 40 25 14 06 torben@mk-as.dk

Viktor Thomsen

Entreprise og service


Tlf.: 40 21 24 68 viktor@mk-as.dk

Mads Hansen

Entreprise og service


Tlf.: 22 10 06 66 mads@mk-as.dk

Torben Juul Hansen

Håndværkstaksator


Tlf.: 29 13 93 14 tjh@mk-as.dk

Henning Caspersen

Service


Tlf.: 40 28 84 06 henning@mk-as.dk

Jonas Andersen

Entreprise og service


Tlf.: 22 10 06 67 jonas@mk-as.dk

Marni Samuelsen

Entreprise og service


Tlf.: 40 78 69 34 marni@mk-as.dk